Home / Leadership / Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Andrew Sharpless

Chief Executive Officer

Jim Simon


Pascale Moehrle

Executive Director and Vice President, Europe

Abbie Gibbs

Vice President for Institutional Giving

Matt Littlejohn

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Ademilson Zamboni

Vice President, Brazil

Renata Terrazas

Vice President, Mexico

Mike Hirshfield

Senior Advisor

Liesbeth van der Meer

Vice President, Chile

Kathryn Matthews

Chief Scientist

Nancy Golden

Vice President of Global Development

Patricia Majluf

Vice President, Peru

Joshua Laughren

Executive Director, Oceana Canada

Kathy A. Whelpley

Chief of Staff

Chris Sharkey

Chief Financial Officer

Janelle Chanona

Vice President, Belize

Susan Murray

Deputy Vice President, U.S. Pacific

Beth Lowell

Deputy Vice President, U.S. Campaigns

Jackie Savitz

Chief Policy Officer, North America